top of page

In May of 2023, BYUTV's Making Good came to Pepperell to make an episode about PCA.  For three days TV cameras were focused on PCA's brightest stars as they worked through tech week of the musical Newsies Jr. The episode follows some very special kids (and adults) as they talk about what PCA means to them and how important it is to the community. Join us on June 9th as PCA is featured in Making Good's season premiere!

Admission is free but you must reserve a ticket as space is limited.

We will also have concessions available (cash only).

Making Good Premiere

Can't make it to the premiere?

Watch from home!

Download the BYUtv app (It's FREE!) 

 For Apple:

https://apps.apple.com/us/app/byutv/id445128693

For Google:

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=org.byutv.android

Making Good Premieres at 8PM ET, 7PM CT, 6:00PM MT and 5:00PM PT

PCA LOGO - blue.png

donate

now

buy

tickets

get involved

Pepperell Community Arts
Serving through the Arts
bottom of page